Happy Birthday Suby, Presh, Ms_Jydh, Shasandee, Niffles

Whew! I didn’t even know what to title this post. Since I know so many March “babies”, I figured I’d just do a batch post.

The first is my wonderful nephew...I love you to bits Suby | 13th

The first is my wonderful nephew…I love you to bits Suby | 13th

Next on is Presh | May God continue taking you higher | 14th

Next on is Presh | May God continue taking you higher | 14th

To the telecoms master (mistress) herself, happy birthday | 15th

To the telecoms master (mistress) herself, happy birthday | 15th

Miss Shansandee...Happy birthday and God bless you | 15th

Miss Shansandee…Happy birthday and God bless you | 15th

Still 2 days away, but I figured I'd do it in advance | Happy birthday Nife | 17th

Still 2 days away, but I figured I’d do it in advance | Happy birthday Nife | 17th

I love you all but God loves you more and that’s the reason He has kept you till now (and beyond).

Food for thought:

If you know these people, then you’d know that they can be divided into two categories: ‘fair’ and ‘tall’. Lol.

Life nugget:

Celebrate your family and friends every opportunity you get.

 

 

About Adeolu

Seeking to know Him more. Sharing daily experiences. Reaching for greatness together.

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Suby, Presh, Ms_Jydh, Shasandee, Niffles

  1. dee says:

    thanks lightbulb! Much love x

  2. Nifemi says:

    lol @ ‘fair and tall’
    Thanks Uncle Deolu.

  3. Presh says:

    Wow!!! Thanks so much friend…God bless U big…I’m honoured indeed

Leave a Reply

