March of Memories: A version of me

So a lot of people “liked” my 10-year old picture. You guys should send your 10-year old pictures so I know it’s real :p

Today, I go back further, all the way to 1. I think this was my birthday. All suited up and stuff. I wonder what you guys will say about this one.

Me @ 1

Me @ 1

Food for thought:

I never liked taking pictures (I still don’t) but I wish I took more just for the memories.

Life nugget:

Change is the only constant thing.

About Adeolu

Seeking to know Him more. Sharing daily experiences. Reaching for greatness together.

Leave a Reply

