Prayer points from the Festival of Life

(Photo credit- prayinghisword.com)

I know not everybody was able to attend the Festival of Life (FoL), even those in the UK so I’d post the prayer points as given by the General Overseer of The Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG) here.

  1. Praise God that He is here tonight <– I guess you can just thank God for His Presence wherever you are
  2. Father, Sovereign God, please prove Yourself in all my situations
  3. Father arise for me and give me comprehensive victory
  4. Father since Your mercy is unlimited, please have great mercy on me
  5. Father since You are the Sovereign God, reverse the irreversible in my life [tonight]
  6. Father turn every reproach in my family into a glorious testimony
  7. Father from now on, let me sing a new song of joy unlimited
  8. Father let this be my year of signs and wonders
  9. Father please fulfill all Your promise to me
  10. Your personal request

Be blessed.

Food for thought:

If you haven’t attended the Festival of Life before and you happen to be in London in October, 18th is the date. (There’s also one in Manchester June or July; not sure of the date now).

Life nugget:

Philippians 4:6 “Be careful for nothing; but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God.”

About Adeolu

Seeking to know Him more. Sharing daily experiences. Reaching for greatness together.

4 thoughts on “Prayer points from the Festival of Life

  1. […] Then you can find the prayer points here. […]

  2. olabisi alafe says:

    Thank you for the prayer points God bless you.
    You have been a blessing to many Thank God for the inspiration.

  3. Ijeoma says:

    Thanks o. I was trying to write these down while watching on TV but couldn’t write everything down. God bless.

Leave a Reply

