5 days of blogging, stats and feedback

stats

It started with a thought, “Why don’t I start a blog?“. No prior plans were made. I didn’t even know what I will write. Will it be impactful? If I finally write, will people read? If they read, will they like it? And will they come back daily?

Now, I’m releasing 3 posts daily, sharing  personal experiences. And the stats tell me they are being read. Not only are they being read but I can also tell you that the people are coming back. But you already know that; you are one of them.

And when the devil attacks and tells me that I would soon run out of ideas, I remind him that God is my Inspiration. The Ancient of Days, how can He run dry?

And the feedback? You guys have been awesome. The comments, the likes, the reblogging and most importantly, the personal affirmation I get from you keep me going, and allow me wake up by 4am just to make sure there’s something new on this blog when you check in the morning.

This is the 13th post. The most viewed post for the week ending today, Jan-05-2013, is The One that got away. I hope for believe in a better next week of blogging. Happy Sunday people.

Food for thought:

It started with a thought…

Life nugget:

Never let anyone tell you that you can’t do something. God’s Word is our Standard. God is our Source.

About Adeolu

Seeking to know Him more. Sharing daily experiences. Reaching for greatness together.

One thought on “5 days of blogging, stats and feedback

  1. KennyA says:

    God is our source and strength (y)

Leave a Reply

