Everyone is back

For many of us who had been back to work since the 2nd day of the year, we are unmoved. Some of us probably didn’t even go on break. So to everyone else, welcome back…to work; to school; and probably to traffic.

This week, what are your plans to spice up your life? For me, I’m going to say hi to one stranger everyday. I wonder how many weird looks I’m going to get. On the plus side, I wonder how many smiles I’d be able to put on faces.

Food for thought:

I once saw this somewhere and I agree: “Isn’t it funny that the time of the day with the slowest traffic is called rush hour?”

Life nugget:

Don’t be scared to try something new.

About Adeolu

Seeking to know Him more. Sharing daily experiences. Reaching for greatness together.

3 thoughts on “Everyone is back

  1. aina says:

    Bin waiting 4 today’s post. Took so long

Leave a Reply

