My Hilarious picture deck

Over time, I have come across pictures that make me laugh: some softly, others not so soft. I decided to share some of them here (keep in mind that some of them test your level of geekiness)

angelina

The genuine happiness on his face…lol

chicken

Those times when you are down, look at this picture

F5

One of the geeky tests

aint nobody

To understand this, you need to first watch the Sweet Brown ‘Ain’t nobody got time for that’ video

fan the flame

Haha!

internet

2nd geek test: If you don’t fall off your seat looking at this, hmm…

I definitely can’t look at this with a straight face

wedding

True or true?

*stifles laughter*

jake

If you were the one, what would you do?

I think a disclaimer is in order here. These are just pictures I found funny and do not reveal anything about my opinion on those subjects.

Food for thought:

Have you been in situations where you thought all was lost but several years after, you look back and laugh about it?

Life nugget:

There’s joy even in the little things of life.

About Adeolu

Seeking to know Him more. Sharing daily experiences. Reaching for greatness together.

2 thoughts on “My Hilarious picture deck

  1. KennyA says:

    nice 🙂

  2. Amie says:

    Cool.. LOL @ “F5”..

Leave a Reply

