Photo blog: Graduation Season

Graduation Day:

The graduation stance

The graduation stance

With my lovely sisters (number 2 and 3)

With my lovely sisters (number 2 and 3)

With the "she"

With the “she”

My ladder holder

My ladder holder

Yes dear, I know how to take the picture

Yes dear, I know how to take the picture

I got tired of the gown jare

I got tired of the gown jare

Graduation night: Family dinner

The graduands

The graduands

Adeyinka1!

Adeyinka1!

Olori Ebi of the Owokade family :D

Olori Ebi of the Owokade family 😀

Tolu being naughty

Tolu being naughty

No one can take this pose away from me

No one can take this pose away from me

La familia

La familia

Friends day out:

Beholding the wonders of the iPhone

Beholding the wonders of the iPhone

One would think they are the celebrants :p

One would think they are the celebrants :p

Taking pictures with the celeb...hehe

Taking pictures with the celeb…hehe

Let us eat

Let us eat

Great friends!

Great friends!

Thank you for viewing!

Thank you for viewing!

Food for thought:

What would life be without family and friends?

Life nugget:

A friend once told me, “You gotten used to huge success that you don’t excited for small successes”. Whether big or small, every success is worth celebrating.

About Adeolu

Seeking to know Him more. Sharing daily experiences. Reaching for greatness together.

2 thoughts on “Photo blog: Graduation Season

  1. Deolu dis is kind of late,am so early*rolling my eyes*,congrats on your graduation.

Leave a Reply

