February of Friendship: Precious Ilesanmi

And she has a little story to add too:

“I’m sending you a picture of me and my best friend; I have better ones of us but I particularly chose this one because it means friendship indeed to me…We finished from high school, she went to **** & I went to far away to another state; we didn’t see 4 like 4yrs..so we took this when we finally saw mid last year…I sincerely understood the joy of friendship that day…. :)”

– (edited to protect privacy)

Precious and best friend | Sometime last year | After 4 years of not seeing each other

Precious and best friend | Sometime in 2012 | After 4 years of not seeing each other

Food for thought:

Proverbs 18:24 “A man that hath friends must shew himself friendly: and there is a friend that sticketh closer than a brother.”

Life nugget:

You don’t have to have a “facebook” of friends….just a few good ones.

About Adeolu

Seeking to know Him more. Sharing daily experiences. Reaching for greatness together.

Leave a Reply

