Another one is out!!!

(Photo credit- playpromedia.com)

I’m not sure how many of you are Hillsong fans like I and a couple of friends are, but here’s the news:

The new Hillsong United album is out!!!

The title of the album is Zion. You can do a YouTube search for it or just click on this link for the search. Look out for ‘Oceans (Where feet may fail)‘, ‘Scandal of Grace‘ and ‘Stay and Wait‘. At least those are my favorite.

Food for thought:

It’s funny that I didn’t like Hillsong the first time I listened to one of their album. Change is really the only constant thing.

Life nugget:

God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, the courage to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the difference – Reinhold Niebuhr

About Adeolu

Seeking to know Him more. Sharing daily experiences. Reaching for greatness together.

5 thoughts on “Another one is out!!!

  1. Awww those are my best 3 too!!! My work friend and I 🙂

  2. ayo Dawodu says:

    This had to be what would bring me to your blog in a while.. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Amie says:

    Spirit lead me where my trust is without borders… 🙂

Leave a Reply

