Anybody home?

(Photo credit- bigbangtheory.wikia.com)

Heyyy! *knock knock* Anybody out there?

Lol. I know I’ve been away for a while and not writing as much as I used to. Let’s call it hibernation mode.

So what have I been up to? Apart from many other things, I’ve been on YouTube a lot listening to messages. While listening to one of Kenneth Hagin’s messages, he mentioned another preacher who teaches faith: Charles Capps.

Wow! It’s been wonderful. He’s a teacher- that’s his primary ministry. I’ve listened fully to one of his teaching series titled “Releasing the ability of God through prayers” (there are 9 “45-mins” videos in this series). I’m now on the second series “Laws of Faith” (12 videos). He is funny and real, and of course his teaching is Word-based.

You’d hear things that completely stamp on what you may already think. Lol. Enjoy!

Food for thought:

For so long, many have related the story of the widow and the judge in Luke 18 to mean “ask and keep asking” but then if I believe that I have received once I ask (according to Mark 11:23-24), then why should I keep asking? *grin* Find out in the “Releasing the ability of God through prayers” series :p

Life nugget:

Romans 10:17 “So then faith cometh by hearing, and hearing by the word of God.”

About Adeolu

Seeking to know Him more. Sharing daily experiences. Reaching for greatness together.

Leave a Reply

