Techy Post: Cisco IOS Zone-Based Policy Firewall Labs

I remember those days when I was preparing for one of my Cisco Security certification exams and I  came across the Zone-Based Policy Firewall; I was almost frustrated at the level of complexity it brought to my study and maybe that’s the reason I studied it so hard. These CCP labs are a product of that Intense study.

We still have NTP, Digital Certificates, VPNs coming up in the series so be sure to check out the Intense School page from time to time. These articles are related to the Cisco Security exams (CCNA, CCNP Security, CCIE Security) and if you want to learn more about these exams, classes are available at Intense School!

About Adeolu

Seeking to know Him more. Sharing daily experiences. Reaching for greatness together.

2 thoughts on “Techy Post: Cisco IOS Zone-Based Policy Firewall Labs

  1. Joe says:

    Super excited about this. Thanks for all the posts.

  2. […] the last techy post, I told you there will be more articles in the CCP series. Well, they are here now. Three new […]

Leave a Reply

