IPv6 Series


IPv6 series

Stemming from my ignorance in IPv6, I decided to read about it and document my learning as I go along. This is how the IPv6 series currently running on the Intense School site was born. The following articles have been posted so far:

There are more articles coming up including the IPv6 header and packet structure, ICMPv6; and many more. Be sure to constantly check out the Intense School site.

IPv6 is gaining momentum and many certification exams seem to be testing on it including Cisco. As such, if you want more training courses on Cisco, you should visit the Intense School Cisco bootcamp page.


About Adeolu

Seeking to know Him more. Sharing daily experiences. Reaching for greatness together.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s