Slowly coming back

I’ve given this blog some thought and I feel it’s time to write more non-techy posts. The process may be slow but we will get there by God’s grace.

Two songs to start (or continue) your Monday. I was in a car on my way to the airport one day when I heard these songs playing on the radio. I didn’t catch their names but I wrote down the most sung part of the songs and googled them when I got to my destination.

Forever be praised by ALM:UK

Let it be known by Worship Central

Be blessed!

About Adeolu

Seeking to know Him more. Sharing daily experiences. Reaching for greatness together.

One thought on “Slowly coming back

  1. hmmmm…. the greatest moment of a man is made when the force of Jesus drives him the distance …cos it would drive him all the way – (M=f x d).
    u neva left!!!

Leave a Reply

